There are currently 18 events.

Date Time Event Volunteers (Click here to Volunteer)
Tue 18/06/2019 10am to 2-30pm Watermill School, Sailing and Bellboats 9am to 3pm please
Tue 25/06/2019 10am to 2-30pm Watermill School, Sailing and Bellboats 9am to 3pm please
Tue 02/07/2019 10am to 2-30pm Watermill School, Sailing and Bellboats 9am to 3pm please
Fri 05/07/2019 1PM TO 7PM Dragon Boat Race Preparation, erect marquee and build boats etc. Afternoon sitework and early evening boats
Sat 06/07/2019 8am - 6pm DRAGON BOAT RACE ANY PERIOD BETWEEN 8AM AND 7PM PLEASE
Tue 09/07/2019 10am to 2-30pm Watermill School, Sailing and Bellboats 9am to 3pm please
Tue 16/07/2019 10am to 2-30pm Watermill School, Sailing and Bellboats 9am to 3pm please
Sat 27/07/2019 10am to 2-30pm Wheelies Sailing From 10am to 3pm please
Tue 06/08/2019 10am to 2-30pm Action for Children, sailing and Bellboats 9am to 3pm please
Fri 16/08/2019 10-30 to 2-30 NSAAA Sailing and Bellboats From 10am to 3pm please
Sat 07/09/2019 10am to 2-30pm Wheelies Sailing From 10am to 3pm please
Tue 10/09/2019 10am to 2-30pm Watermill School, Sailing and Bellboats 9am to 3pm please
Tue 17/09/2019 10am to 2-30pm Watermill School, Sailing and Bellboats 9am to 3pm please
Tue 24/09/2019 10am to 2-30pm Watermill School, Sailing and Bellboats 9am to 3pm please
Tue 01/10/2019 10am to 2-30pm Watermill School, Sailing and Bellboats 9am to 3pm please
Tue 08/10/2019 10am to 2-30pm Watermill School, Sailing and Bellboats 9am to 3pm please
Tue 15/10/2019 10am to 2-30pm Watermill School, Sailing and Bellboats 9am to 3pm please
Tue 22/10/2019 10am to 2-30pm Watermill School, Sailing and Bellboats 9am to 3pm please
Events