There are currently 18 events.

Date Time Event Volunteers (Click here to Volunteer)
Tue 26/06/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing Volunteers from 9-30am to 3pm please
Tue 03/07/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing Volunteers from 9-30am to 3pm please
Fri 06/07/2018 10am-8pm Dragon Boat Race preparation Volunteers as and when you can throughout the day please
Sat 07/07/2018 7am -7pm Dragon Boat Race Volunteers required for various tasks throughout the day, Please help us to make it a great day out for everyone.
Tue 10/07/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing Volunteers from 9-30am to 3pm please
Sat 21/07/2018 10-30 to 2-30 Wheelies, Sailing Volunteers from 10am to 3pm please
Tue 24/07/2018 10am to 3 pm The Cauldwell Children, Sailing, bellboats, train and other activities. Volunteers from 9am to 4pm please
Wed 01/08/2018 1pm to 4pm Ace Trust Bellboating and sailing Volunteers from 12am to 4-30pm please
Fri 03/08/2018 10-30am to 2-30pm Action for Children, Sailing/Bellboat Volunteers from 10am to 3pm please
Thu 16/08/2018 10-30 to 2-30 Aiming High, Sailing Volunteers from 10am to 3pm please
Fri 17/08/2018 10am to 3 pm NSAAA, Sailing and bellboats Volunteers from 9-30am to 4pm please
Tue 11/09/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing Volunteers from 9-30am to 3pm please
Sat 15/09/2018 10-30 to 2-30 Wheelies, Sailing Volunteers from 10am to 3pm please
Tue 18/09/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing Volunteers from 9-30am to 3pm please
Tue 25/09/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing Volunteers from 9-30am to 3pm please
Tue 02/10/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing Volunteers from 9-30am to 3pm please
Tue 09/10/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing Volunteers from 9-30am to 3pm please
Tue 16/10/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing Volunteers from 9-30am to 3pm please
Events