There are currently 10 events.

Date Time Event
Fri 18/08/2017 10-30 to 3-30 NSAAA Sailing and Bellboats
Sat 19/08/2017 9-30am to 2-30pm Wheelies Sailing and bellboat
Tue 22/08/2017 10am to 3 pm Training/sailing & Powerboat. All welcome
Tue 29/08/2017 10am to 3 pm Training/sailing & Powerboat. All welcome
Tue 05/09/2017 10am to 3 pm Training/sailing & Powerboat. All welcome
Sat 09/09/2017 9-30am to 2-30pm Wheelies Sailing and bellboat
Tue 12/09/2017 10am to 2-30pm 10am Burnwood School 9 children, 3 staff, sailing & bellboats
Tue 19/09/2017 10am to 2-30 pm 10am Burnwood School 9 children,3 staff, Sailing & bellboats.
Tue 26/09/2017 10am to 2-30pm 10am Burnwood School 9 children, 3 staff, sailing & bellboats.
Tue 03/10/2017 10am to 2-30pm !0am Burnwood school 9 children, 3 staff, sailing & bellboats.
Events