There are currently 22 events.

Date Time Event
Tue 29/05/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools,Sailing
Tue 05/06/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Tue 12/06/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Sat 16/06/2018 10-30 to 2-30 Wheelies, Sailing
Sun 17/06/2018 10-30 to 2-30 Action for Children, Sailing/Bellboats
Tue 19/06/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Tue 26/06/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Tue 03/07/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Fri 06/07/2018 10am-8pm Dragon Boat Race preparation
Sat 07/07/2018 7am -7pm Dragon Boat Race
Tue 10/07/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Sat 21/07/2018 10-30 to 2-30 Wheelies, Sailing
Wed 01/08/2018 1pm to 4pm Ace Trust Bellboating and sailing
Fri 03/08/2018 10-30am to 2-30pm Action for Children, Sailing/Bellboat
Thu 16/08/2018 10-30 to 2-30 Aiming High, Sailing
Tue 11/09/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Sat 15/09/2018 10-30 to 2-30 Wheelies, Sailing
Tue 18/09/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Tue 25/09/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Tue 02/10/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Tue 09/10/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Tue 16/10/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Events