There are currently 12 events.

Date Time Event
Tue 24/07/2018 10am to 3 pm The Cauldwell Children, Sailing, bellboats, train and other activities.
Wed 01/08/2018 1pm to 4pm Ace Trust Bellboating and sailing
Fri 03/08/2018 10-30am to 2-30pm Action for Children, Sailing/Bellboat
Thu 16/08/2018 10-30 to 2-30 Aiming High, Sailing
Fri 17/08/2018 10am to 3 pm NSAAA, Sailing and bellboats
Tue 11/09/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Sat 15/09/2018 10-30 to 2-30 Wheelies, Sailing
Tue 18/09/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Tue 25/09/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Tue 02/10/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Tue 09/10/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Tue 16/10/2018 10am to 2-30pm Schools, Sailing
Events